2021-2022 YANGPU CANTEEN COMMITTEE

ROLE	APPOINTED MEMBER	ALTERNATE MEMBER		
Representatives of the Administration				
CEO	M. David PECHOUX			
Support Services Manager	M. Willy BONGA			
Deputy Headmaster	Mme Christine GUITTON			
Head of Primary School	M. Joël KELLER			
Nurse	Mme Delphine DOUSSET			
Dean of Students of Secondary School	Mme Wei GU			
Vie Scolaire of Primary School	M. Mehdi BENNIS			
Staff representatives				
Staff representatives (not necessarily member of the School Council) 1 Primary School 1 Secondary School 1 Administration	M. Achille MESSI			
Parent and student representatives				
Parent representatives (not necessarily members of School Council, 1 person per level if possible) 4 seats	M. Charles CARRARD M. Denis BOISSEAU M. Florian PERAUDEAU			
Student representatives (not necessarily members of School Council) 3 seats	Louna LI TIREL (CM1 A)	Armand TRICHEUR (CM2A)		
	Youssef ZAHNOUN (4YA)	Camille MONTILLET (6YB)		
Representative of the service provide Chartwells				
Representative of Chartwells 1 seat	Mme. Connie SHEN			

2021-2022 QINGPU CANTEEN COMMITTEE

ROLE	APPOINTED MEMBER	ALTERNATE MEMBER
Representatives of the Administration		
CEO	M. David PECHOUX	
Support Services Manager	Mme Floriane NICOLAS	
Deputy Headmaster	M. Fabien DU FAYET DE LA TOUR	
Head of Primary School	M. Jean KURDZIEL	
Nurse	Mme Corinne OUZEAU	
Dean of Students of Secondary School	M. Thomas YVON	
Vie Scolaire of Primary School	Mme. Cintia ORSA	
Staff representatives		
Staff representatives (not necessarily member of the School Council) 1 Primary School 1 Secondary School 1 Administration	M. Benoit GABORIAU	
	Mme. Séverine CLEMENT	
Parent and student representatives		
Parent representatives	M. Gabriel JORBY	
(not necessarily members of School Council, 1 person per level if possible) 4 seats	M. Alexis HERVE	
Student representatives (not necessarily members of School Council) 3 seats	Emma DUBROEUCQ (3A)	Allegra DE GUILLEBON (6D)
	Jacky ZHANG (TA)	Leo FORTIN (TA)
	Jade POTVLIEGE (CM2b)	Jules RICARD (CM2a)
Representative of the service provide Chartwells		
Representative of Chartwells 1 seat	Mme Sara CHEN	

2021-2022 YANGPU TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

ROLE	APPOINTED MEMBER	ALTERNATE MEMBER
Representatives of the Administration		
CEO	M. David PECHOUX	
Support Services Manager	M. Willy BONGA	
Deputy Headmaster	Mme Christine GUITTON	
Head of Primary School	M. Joël KELLER	
Bus Manager	M. Luc XU	
Dean of Students of Secondary School	Mme Liming XU	
Vie Scolaire of Primary School	Mme Jie LI	
Staff representatives		
Staff representatives (not necessarily member of the School Council) 1 Primary School 1 Secondary School 1 Administration	M. Achille MESSI	
Parent and student representatives	·	
Parent representatives (not necessarily members of School Council, 1 person per level if possible) 4 seats	Mme. Dorothée GRATA Mme. Gwendoline KRIZ	
	Mme. Laurianne DUBROEUCQ	
	Mme. Miko Qian ZHANG	
Student representatives (not necessarily members of School Council) 3 seats	Etienne ASSELIN (CM2B)	Elena EZZEDINE (CM2A)
	Camille MONTILLET (6YB)	Youssef ZAHNOUN (4YA)
Representative of the service provide Donghu		1
Representative of Donghu 1 seat	Manager Donghu	

2021-2022 QINGPU TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

ROLE	APPOINTED MEMBER	ALTERNATE MEMBER
Representatives of the Administration		·
CEO	M. David PECHOUX	
Support Services Manager	Mme Floriane NICOLAS	
Deputy Headmaster	M. Fabien DU FAYET DE LA TOUR	
Head of Primary School	M. Jean KURDZIEL	
Bus Manager	M. James QU	
Dean of Students of Secondary School	M. Eric LANZI	
Vie Scolaire of Primary School	Mme. Cintia ORSA	
Staff representatives		
Staff representatives (not necessarily member of the School Council) 1 Primary School 1 Secondary School 1 Administration	M. Benoit GABORIAU	
Parent and student representatives		
Parent representatives (not necessarily members of School Council, 1 person per level if possible) 4 seats	M. Cyril DROUIN M. Emmanuel DANION	
Student representatives (not necessarily members of School Council) 3 seats	Théodore GOYON (4A) Theodore DEBAR (6D)	Suren DUAN (4A) Tristan GAUTHIER (6B)
	Jennifer ASTY (CM2c)	Jude PÉCHOUX (CM1a)
Representative of the service provide Donghu		
Representative of Donghu 1 seat	Manager Donghu	