## 2021-2022 YANGPU CANTEEN COMMITTEE

ROLE	APPOINTED MEMBER	ALTERNATE MEMBER
Representatives of the Administration		
CEO	M. David PECHOUX	
Support Services Manager	M. Willy BONGA	
Deputy Headmaster	Mme Christine GUITTON	
Head of Primary School	M. Joël KELLER	
Nurse	Mme Delphine DOUSSET	
Dean of Students of Secondary School	Mme Wei GU	
Vie Scolaire of Primary School	M. Mehdi BENNIS	
Staff representatives		
Staff representatives (not necessarily member of the School Council)  1 Primary School  1 Secondary School  1 Administration	M. Achille MESSI	
Parent and student representatives		
Parent representatives (not necessarily members of School Council, 1 person per level if possible) 4 seats	M. Charles CARRARD  M. Denis BOISSEAU  M. Florian PERAUDEAU	
Student representatives (not necessarily members of School Council) 3 seats	Louna LI TIREL (CM1 A)	Armand TRICHEUR (CM2A)
	Youssef ZAHNOUN (4YA)	Camille MONTILLET (6YB)
Representative of the service provide Chartwells		
Representative of Chartwells 1 seat	Mme. Connie SHEN	