2021-2022 QINGPU CANTEEN COMMITTEE

ROLE	APPOINTED MEMBER	ALTERNATE MEMBER
Representatives of the Administration	•	
CEO	M. David PECHOUX	
Support Services Manager	Mme Floriane NICOLAS	
Deputy Headmaster	M. Fabien DU FAYET DE LA TOUR	
Head of Primary School	M. Jean KURDZIEL	
Nurse	Mme Corinne OUZEAU	
Dean of Students of Secondary School	M. Thomas YVON	
Vie Scolaire of Primary School	Mme. Cintia ORSA	
Staff representatives	•	
Staff representatives (not necessarily member of the School Council) 1 Primary School 1 Secondary School 1 Administration	M. Benoit GABORIAU	
	Mme. Séverine CLEMENT	
Parent and student representatives		
Parent representatives (not necessarily members of School Council, 1 person per level if possible) 4 seats	M. Gabriel JORBY M. Alexis HERVE	
Student representatives (not necessarily members of School Council) 3 seats	Emma DUBROEUCQ (3A)	Allegra DE GUILLEBON (6D)
	Jacky ZHANG (TA)	Leo FORTIN (TA)
	Jade POTVLIEGE (CM2b)	Jules RICARD (CM2a)
Representative of the service provide Chartwells		
Representative of Chartwells 1 seat	Mme Sara CHEN	