2020-2021 QINGPU CANTEEN COMMITTEE

ROLE	APPOINTED MEMBER	ALTERNATE MEMBER
Representatives of the Administration		
Chief Operating Officer	Laurence MASSON-DELLYS	
Support Services Manager	Fabrice FROHLIG	
Deputy Headmaster	Fabien DU FAYET DE LA TOUR	
Head of Primary School	Cécile MACAUX	
Nurse	Hélène WYREBSKI	
Dean of Students of Secondary School	Thomas YVON	
Vie Scolaire of Primary School	Cintia ORSA	
Staff representatives		
	Benoit GABORIAU	Lionel BELLAS
Staff representatives	non occupied	
	Séverine CLEMENT	
Parent and student representatives		<u> </u>
Parent representatives	Robin SABY (CM2C, 5B)	
	Gabriel JORBY (CPA)	
	Isabelle BRACKEBUSCH (5A, TB)	
	Alexis HERVE (CPA)	
Student representatives	Amélie YE (2A)	Lina HIRECHE (3B)
	Théodore GOYON (5A)	Othilie DIARD (5B)
	Jeanne TAILLEMAN (CM2C)	Maely LASNE (CM1A)
Service Provider		
Chartwells	Sara CHEN	

2020-2021 QINGPU TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

ROLE	APPOINTED MEMBER	ALTERNATE MEMBER
Representatives of the Administration		
Chief Operating Officer	Laurence MASSON-DELLYS	
Support Services Manager	Fabrice FROHLIG	
Deputy Headmaster	Fabien DU FAYET DE LA TOUR	
Head of Primary School	Cécile MACAUX	
Bus Manager	James QU	
Dean of Students of Secondary School	Eric LANZI	
Vie Scolaire of Primary School	Zhihan YANG	
Staff representatives	·	
Staff representatives	Virginie CHATEAUX-GLACKIN	Sarah MARLANT
	non occupied	
	Séverine CLEMENT	
Parent and student representatives		
Parent representatives	Cyril DROUIN (CE2A)	
	Maud LEDE (CE1C, 4B, 2C)	
	non occupé	
	non occupé	
	Adele CHEN (3C)	Théodore GOYON (5A)
Student representatives	Jeanne AUGEREAU (5A)	Louka CHOLLET (4D)
	Lily-Rose KONG (CM2A)	Jeansin VILON (CM2A)
Service Provider		
Donghu	Manager Donghu	

2020-2021 YANGPU CANTEEN COMMITTEE

ROLE	APPOINTED MEMBER	ALTERNATE MEMBER
Representatives of the Administration		
Chief Operating Officer	Laurence MASSON-DELLYS	
Support Services Manager	Willy BONGA	
Deputy Headmaster	Christine GUITTON	
Head of Primary School	Joël KELLER	
Nurse	Delphine DOUSSET	
Vie Scolaire of Secondary School	Wei GU	
Vie Scolaire of Primary School	Antoine HERVO	
Staff representatives		
	Guillaume TOURNIER	
Staff representatives	non occupied	
	non occupied	
Parent and student representatives	·	
Parent representatives	Laure BERNET (CPC, CE2C)	
	Erin RAMSEY (CE1A, CM1 - CM2)	
	Elise DUCELLIER (CE1A, CM2B, 5YA)	
	Lionel LE GAL (MS)	
Student representatives	Paul KLASINSKI (4YA)	Alix DOYON (2Y)
	Emma DUBROEUCQ (4YB)	Youssef ZAHNOUN (5YB)
	Vasco MAGGIONI (CM1-CM2)	Margaux SALGUES (CM2A)
Service Provider		
Chartwells	Ray GE	

2020-2021 YANGPU TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

ROLE	APPOINTED MEMBER	ALTERNATE MEMBER
Representatives of the Administration		_
Chief Operating Officer	Laurence MASSON-DELLYS	
Support Services Manager	Willy BONGA	
Deputy Headmaster	Christine GUITTON	
Head of Primary School	Joël KELLER	
Bus Manager	Luc XU	
Vie Scolaire of Secondary School	Stephanie DELACOUSSAYE	
Vie Scolaire of Primary School	Jie LI	
Staff representatives		
Staff representatives	Anne-Laure FOURNIER	
	non occupied	
	non occupied	
Parent and student representatives	•	
Parent representatives	Dorothée GRATA (CPB, CM2B)	
	Gwendoline KRIZ (CE2B, 4YB)	
	Laurianne DUBROEUCQ (CM1B, 4YB)	
	Miko Qian ZHANG (PS)	
Student representatives	Eugénie GRATTON (3Y)	Emma DUBROEUCQ (4YB)
	Youssef ZAHNOUN (5YB)	
	Mathilde REGNIER (CM1B)	Louis SOENEN (CM2B)
Service Provider		
Donghu	Manager Donghu	